jump to navigation

The First July 22, 2008

Posted by Jesse in Randomness.
trackback

All right guys, my first blog. I said to myself “Hey, why don’t I put my thoughts, ideas, psalms, laments, songs, and what have youse on the internet for all to read and critique.” So the two of you who will be reading my blog, THANKS! I’m still learning how to set this baby up, so bear with me. But as I said, this is mostly an environment made so I can be consistent with what’s going on upstairs, so if you get freaked out, be my guest to close out of the website. I hope my writings will be thought provoking, liberal, conservative, breathtaking, and may be a little crazy. So without further ado, here we go…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

